I Prefer The Term Slender – NYC Moments #110

I haven’t been called skinny since ninth grade. High School kids are known for their cruelty, but none of them ever added the term Bitch to the skinny part. There is a first time for everything and the E.V. (That’s the East Village for you non-NYCers) is known for it’s….uhm…eccentricities. While the the two young girls who directed the remark in my direction may have been barely out of high school, I’m way past that phase so I just smiled sweetly and finished eating my slice. Maybe they were jealous because my 108 lbs self will stay at 108 lbs after eating that luscious, cheesy morsel.

modelI actually kinda like being a Skinny Bitch…after all, it’s made me a lot of money as a professional model here in NYC…

copyright JillAnne Ohana

20 May 2009

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment